Nominating Committee


Nominating Committee selects candidates for elected officers and members of the Board of Directors.


S. Zeki Poyraz

Ahmet H. Gökşin

Prof. Dr. Atilla Bıyıkoğlu

Dr. Mehmed Zahid Poyraz

Dr. Kadir İsa

Follow Us

This site is maintained by the Turkish Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. Turkish Chapter may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at